Skip to main content

Nine History faculty win teaching honors from Associated Student Government

October 31, 2022

Nine members of the History Department faculty were honored by the Associated Student Government's Honor Roll. Ben Frommer, Daniel Immerwahr, Ed Muir, Kate Masur, Lauren Stokes, Michael Allen, and Scott Sowerby were honored.