Skip to main content

Celebrating our History Faculty

April 23, 2018

It is our distinct pleasure to announce the marks of recognition that signal the impact our faculty are making in their professional careers:

Kate Masur won an NEH fellowship in the fall.

Joel Mokyr has been elected as a Distinguished Fellow of the American Economic Association for 2018.

Bret Gadsden and Rajeev Kinra are both Kaplan Faculty Fellows for next year.

Caitlin Fitz has been awarded an ACLS Fellowship.

Susan Pearson won a University of Connecticut Humanities Institute fellowship.

Doug Kiel has won both a Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation’s Career Enhancement Fellowship, and a fellowship at the Newberry Library.

As noted last week, Deborah Cohen is now a member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences.

Back to top